Compelling animal stories, ways to get involved and more!
Image is not available
Slider

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2016
September 2016
  • Wednesday 07 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Senior Discount Day by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Tuesday 13 September 2016 - Wednesday 14 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    75% all clothing by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Thursday 15 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    #ThriftyThursday by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Friday 16 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Fill-A-Bag Friday by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Tuesday 20 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Half Price Hysteria by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Wednesday 21 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Home Town Hero's by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Thursday 22 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    #ThriftyThursday by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Thursday 29 September 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm
    #ThriftyThursday by pet16520  ::  Thrift Store Events

Get in Touch

Telephone: (951) 688-4340
Fax: (951) 359-6417
Write Us: Email Form
Find Us: Map & Hours
Staff/Volunteer: Login

6165 Industrial Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

    Recent Tweets

    Awww, good chicken mama! https://t.co/AullyCmTdU
    Saturday, 09 December 2017 19:14
    Precious swooned seniors at a recent Helping Paws Program - such a sweet girl! https://t.co/HbjQaiEXLq adopt https://t.co/nIg4Mf3Dr7
    Friday, 08 December 2017 18:40
    Pupdate: Olaf is ready to spend his first Christmas in his new home! AdoptDontShop happyending https://t.co/BIoKN7VcOG
    Friday, 08 December 2017 01:50

    Copyright © 2017 The Mary S. Roberts Pet Adoption Center. All Rights Reserved.
    Site developed and maintained by Zhappo Studios